Our Team

Holly Johnson
State Refugee Coordinator
hjohnson@cctenn.org
(615) 354-5700
Louisa Saratora
Assistant State Refugee Coordinator
lsaratora@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6287
Frances Anderson
State Refugee Health Coordinator
fanderson@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9469
Tajah Bohannon
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Coordinator
tbohannon@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9461
Omar Peña
Database Administrator
opena@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6301
Liz Staudinger
Administrative Assistant
estaudinger@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9478
Debby Morrow
Controller
dmorrow@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4422
Cathy Page
Staff Accountant
cpage@cctenn.org
(615) 760-1029